Petbrick (Ex-Sepultura, Etc.) Premiere “Primer” Video

Petbrick, the project featuring Iggor Cavalera (ex-Sepultura) and Wayne Adams (Big Lad, Johnny Broke), have premiered a new video for their new song “Primer.” This track is from the band’s new album “Liminal,” which will be released on September 23. Adams commented:

“‘Primer‘ is a brutal smash to the face; a slow build lets rip with an unholy blast of thunderous drums and blasts of crushing distorted kick drums. The video for ‘Primer‘ is a visual feast of lo-fi glitch and rot, tapping into the initial dread, horror, and release of a journey inwards.”

“Liminal” Track Listing:

01. “Primer”
02. “Arboria”
03. “Pigeon Kick”
04. “Raijin”
05. “Lysergic Aura ” (feat. Lord Goat & Truck Jewelz)
06. “Damballa”
07. “Ayan”
08. “Grind You Dull” (feat. Converge’s Jake Bannon)
09. “Chemical Returns”
10. “Distorted Peace” (feat. Ratka’s Paula Rebellato)
11. “Reckoning” (feat. Neurosis’ Steve Von Till)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s