Lybica Premiere “Manifest” Music Video

Lybica (Killswitch Engage, Gravel Kings, etc.) have premiered a new video for their new song “Manifest.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on September 16.

Justin Foley commented:

“I’m thrilled to announce that our debut record will be out September 16 on freaking Metal Blade. It’s fitting to share ‘Manifest‘ today, as well, since it was the first song Doug [French], Joey [Johnson], and I played together a few years back. Now that Chris [Lane] has completed the band, it’s time for some shows.

Fellow Floridians can see us at Respectable Street in West Palm on August 5, and also at Fest (!!) in Gainesville, with about 200 of your favorite bands. I also suckered the KsE guys into letting us play with them in Albany on September 22, just a week after Lybica‘s record comes out. We can’t wait to see where this band takes us, and we’re excited to get things started!”

“Lybica” Track Listing:

01. “Ascend”
02. “Resonance”
03. “Palatial”
04. “Oktavist”
05. “Ferment”
06. “Manifest”
07. “Linnaeus”
08. “Voltaic”
09. “Charyou”

Comments are closed.