Brutus To Release New Album “Unison Life” In October, Premiere “Liar” Music Video

Brutus will be releasing a new album, titled “Unison Life,” on October 21. You can find a video for the effort’s latest single, “Liar,” below. Stefanie Mannaerts commented:

“I wanted every song to feel like the last song we’ll ever write. It killed me inside because it’s almost an impossibly high standard, but that was my personal goal for this album. It was a two-year quest of trying to do better.”

“Unison Life” Track Listing:

01. “Miles Away”
02. “Brave”
03. “Victoria”
04. “What Have We Done”
05. “Dust”
06. “Liar”
07. “Chainlife”
08. “Storm”
09. “Dreamlife”
10. “Desert Rain”

Comments are closed.