Lorna Shore Premiere “Cursed To Die” Music Video

Lorna Shore have premiered a new video for their new song “Cursed To Die.” This track is from the band’s new album “Pain Remains,” which will be released on October 14. The group commented:

“‘Cursed To Die‘ is about the creation of life, and brings upon the idea that maybe the figure we see as ‘god’ is no different than what we already are.”

“Pain Remains” Track Listing:

01. “Welcome Back, O’ Sleeping Dreamer”
02. “Into The Earth”
03. “Sun//Eater”
04. “Cursed To Die”
05. “Soulless Existence”
06. “Apotheosis”
07. “Wrath”
08. “Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames”
09. “Pain Remains II: After All I’ve Done, I’ll Disappear”
10. “Pain Remains III: Sea Of Fire”

%d bloggers like this: