Strigoi (Paradise Lost, Vallenfyre) Premiere “Hollow” Music Video

Strigoi (Paradise Lost, Vallenfyre) have premiered a new video for their new song “Hollow.” This track is from the band’s new album “Viscera,” which will be released on September 30.

The group commented:

“We chose ‘Hollow” as the first video single as it lends itself perfectly to giving the listener a broad overview of ‘Viscera‘. It’s dark, brooding yet violent cinematic qualities allude to the delightful misery contained within the new album.

A scathing commentary on human weakness, we feel ‘Hollow‘ typifies the evolution of Strigoi, as a band and as a concept. It was also a perfect fit for the amazing videography work of Dehn Sora, who has presented a remarkable visual interpretation of the track.”

“Viscera” Track listing:

01. “United In Viscera”
02. “King Of All Terror”
03. “An Ocean Of Blood”
04. “Napalm Frost”
05. “Hollow”
06. “A Begotten Son”
07. “Bathed In A Black Sun”
08. “Byzantine Tragedy”
09. “Redeemer”
10. “Iron Lung”

Comments are closed.