Until I Wake Premiere “Fake” Music Video

Until I Wake have premiered a new video for their new song “Fake.” This track is from the band’s new album “Inside My Head,” which will be released on September 9. The group commented:

“‘Fake‘ is about realizing you never really knew somebody in a relationship.”

“Inside My Head” Track Listing:

01. “The Sacrifice”
02. “Forsaken”
03. “Fake”
04. “Octane”
05. “Reasons”
06. “Hope Ur happy”
07. “Inside My Head”
08. “Still Sinking”
09. “Undeserving”
10. “Blue Beam”
11. “For The Record”
12. “Legacy”
13. “Marching Forward”

Comments are closed.