96 Bitter Beings (Ex-CKY) Premiere “Vaudeville’s Revenge” Music Video

96 Bitter Beings, the band featuring Deron Miller (ex-CKY), have premiered a new video for their new song “Vaudeville’s Revenge.” This track is from the band’s new album “Synergy Restored,” which will be released on November 4.

“Synergy Restored” Track Listing:

01. “Vaudeville’s Revenge”
02. “Wish Me Dead”
03. “Fire Skyline”
04. “Throw Yourself Inside”
05. “90 Car Pile Up”
06. “Bedtime Story”
07. “Bloodrock Mania”
08. “Slither Away”
09. “Taken By Surprise”
10. “Adios Amigo”
11. “Conditioned Or Unconditional”

Comments are closed.