The Devil Wears Prada Premiere “Salt” Music Video

The Devil Wears Prada have premiered a new video for their new song “Salt.” This track is from the band’s new album “Color Decay,” which will be released on September 16. The group said the following about the song:

“‘Salt‘ is a song about trying to move forward and then feeling like nothing ever changes, even when you’ve seemingly done everything right. It’s the sort of feeling that makes you question every move you’ve ever made. Initially, the lyrics were just about having trouble writing songs for our new record, but soon, we realized that this feeling of fighting only to be stagnant and held down applies to so much more in our lives. It was really a breakthrough track and allowed us to dive in even deeper into what became ‘Color Decay‘.”

“Color Decay” Track Listing:

01. “Exhibition”
02. “Salt”
03. “Watchtower”
04. “Noise”
05. “Broken”
06. “Sacrifice”
07. “Trapped”
08. “Time”
09. “Twenty-Five”
10. “Fire”
11. “Hallucinate”
12. “Cancer”

Comments are closed.