Krisiun Premiere “Serpent Messiah” Music Video

Krisiun have premiered a new video for their new song “Serpent Messiah.” This track is from the band’s new album “Mortem Solis,” which will be released on July 29.

“Mortem Solis” Track Listing:

01. “Sworn Enemies”
02. “Serpent Messiah”
03. “Swords Into Flesh”
04. “Necronomical”
05. “Tomb Of The Nameless”
06. “Dawn Sun Carnage (Intro)”
07. “Temple Of The Abattoir”
08. “War Blood Hammer”
09. “As Angels Burn”
10. “Worm God”

Comments are closed.