Journey Premiere New Song “You Got The Best Of Me”

Journey have premiered a new song titled “You Got The Best Of Me.” This track is from the band’s new album “Freedom,” which will be released on July 8.

“Freedom” Track Listing:

01. “Together We Run”
02. “Don’t Give Up On Us”
03. “Still Believe In Love”
04. “You Got The Best Of Me”
05. “Live To Love Again”
06. “The Way We Used To Be”
07. “Come Away With Me”
08. “After Glow”
09. “Let It Rain”
10. “Holdin On”
11. “All Day and All Night”
12. “Don’t Go”
13. “United We Stand”
14. “Life Rolls On”
15. “Beautiful As You Are”

Comments are closed.