Astronoid To Release New Album “Radiant Bloom” In June, Premiere New Song “Eyes”

Astronoid will be releasing a new album, titled “Radiant Bloom,” on June 3. The effort’s first single, “Eyes,” can be streamed below. That track is described as “not feeling completely sure of who you are or what you’re doing.”

“Radiant Bloom” Track Listing:

01. “Admin”
02. “Eyes”
03. “Sleep Whisper”
04. “Sedative”
05. “I’ve Forgotten Your Face”
06. “Orchid”
07. “Drown”
08. “Human”
09. “Decades”

Brett Boland said the following about the album:

“It’s a balance of aggression and emotion. This is our next evolution. It’s a reflection of everything over the past few years, and it’s the most personal album we’ve made so far. ‘Radiant Bloom‘ is about the state of being human and all the trials and tribulations that come along with that. It’s about mundanity and boredom and about everything moving so fast that you feel like you can’t do it all. It’s about the flood of feelings that goes along with everyday experiences and trying to cope with the swirling vortex of life humming around you.”

Comments are closed.