Artificial Brain Premiere New Song “Celestial Cyst” Featuring Mike Browning (Nocturnus AD)

Artificial Brain have premiered a new song titled “Celestial Cyst.” This track features Mike Browning (Nocturnus AD) and it will appear on the band’s upcoming self-titled album. That effort will be released on June 3 and it will also include guest appearances from Luc Lemay (Gorguts), Colin Marston (Krallice), and Paulo Paguntalan (Miasmatic Necrosis). It will also serve as the group’s final record with vocalist Will Smith. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Artificial Brain” Track Listing:

02 “Glitch Cannon”
03 “Celestial Cyst”
04 “A Lofty Grave”
05 “Tome Of The Exiled Engineer”
06 “Embalmed With Magma”
07 “Parasite Signal”
08 “Cryogenic Dreamworld”
09 “Insects And Android Eyes”
10 “Last Words Of The Wobbling Sun”

Comments are closed.