Void Of Vision Premiere “Into The Dark” Music Video

Void Of Vision have premiered a new video for their new song “Into The Dark.“ The track, which was co-produced by Lance Prenc and Architects drummer Dan Searle, is from the band’s new EP “Chronicles II: Heaven,“ which will be released on April 29. Here’s the track listing for that effort:

01. “Berghain”
02. “Dominatrix”
03. “Into The Dark”
04. “Saint Miserable”
05. “Altar” (feat. Hannah Greenwood)

Comments are closed.