Municipal Waste Premiere New Song “Grave Dive”

Municipal Waste have premiered a new song titled “Grave Dive.” This track is from the band’s new album “Electrified Brain,” which will be released on July 1.

Tony Foresta said the following about the song:

“It’s in the vein of songs like ‘Headbanger Face Rip‘ and ‘Wave Of Death‘. It’s an inspirational song for our fans to cause bodily harm to themselves, but in a loud and healthy way, of course.”

He also added the following about the album:

“We’re not writing any love ballads to sell records. We’re just doing what we’ve always done since the band started—and that’s try to write loud, fast, and ripping hardcorepunkmetal. We hope you walk away with some bloody ears, blown speakers, pissed off parents, black eyes, and a healthy distrust of authority.”

“Electrified Brain” Track Listing:

01. “Electrified Brain”
02. “Demoralizer”
03. “Last Crawl”
04. “Grave Dive”
05. “The Bite”
06. “High Speed Steel”
07. “Thermonuclear Protection”
08. “Blood Vessel / Boat Jail”
09. “Crank The Heat”
10. “Restless And Wicked”
11. “Ten Cent Beer Night”
12. “Barreled Rage”
13. “Putting On Errors”
14. “Paranormal Janitor”

Comments are closed.