Inhuman Condition (Obituary, The Absence, Etc.) Premiere “Recycled Hate” Music Video

Inhuman Condition (Obituary, The Absence, etc.) have premiered a new video for their new song “Recycled Hate.” This track is from the band’s new album “Fearsick,“ which will be released on July 15. Taylor Nordberg commented:

“The release of ‘Recycled Hate’ is extra special for us, not only because it launches our second album, but also because it was the first song that was written by Jeramie [Kling] and I for the albums that became ‘Rat°God’ and ‘Fearsick’ back in the fall of 2019. It’s also worth noting that our good pal Paul Mazurkiewicz wrote the lyrics and vocal patterns for this song. We can’t wait to unleash the rest of the album and hit the road this summer!”

“Fearsick” Track Kisting:

01. “The Mold Testament”
02. “Recycled Hate”
03. “Caustic Vomit Reveries”
04. “I’m Now The Monster”
05. “King Con”
06. “Hellucid”
07. “Wound Collector”
08. “Fencewalker”
09. “Where Pain Is Infinity”

Comments are closed.