King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Premiere “Magenta Mountain” Video

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have premiered a new video for their new song “Magenta Mountain.” This track is from the band’s new album “Omnium Gatherum,” which will be released on April 22.

The group commented:

“You know when you have a really weird vivid dream and it sticks with you like glue? One day I came in to the studio and Stu was trying to write one of them down. He kept banging on about this paradise called Magenta Mountain that he had seen but none of us believed him.

Every day since then he’s been still trying to convince us all that it’s real and one day he will. We’re gonna get there, oh yes, we’re gonna get there. – Shrimp’s take on Magenta Mountain“

“Omnium Gatherum” Track Listing:

01. “The Dripping Tap”
02. “Magenta Mountain”
03. “Kepler-22b”
04. “Gaia”
05. “Ambergris”
06. “Sadie Sorceress”
07. “Evilest Man”
08. “The Garden Goblin”
09. “Blame It On The Weather”
10. “Persistence”
11. “The Grim Reaper”
12. “Presumptuous”
13. “Predator X”
14. “Red Smoke”
15. “Candles”
16. “The Funeral”

Comments are closed.