Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam) Premieres New Song “Brother The Cloud”

Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam) has premiered a new song titled “Brother The Cloud.” The track will appear on his upcoming album “Earthling.” That effort will be released on February 11 and it will feature a number of guests including: Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr, Elton John, Andrew Watt, Chad Smith, and Josh Klinghoffer.

“Earthling” Track Listing:

01. “Invincible”
02. “Power Of Right”
03. “Long Way”
04. “Brother The Cloud”
05. “Fallout Today”
06. “The Dark”
07. “The Haves”
08. “Good And Evil”
09. “Rose Of Jericho”
10. “Try”
11. “Picture” (feat. Elton John)
12. “Mrs. Mills”
13. “On My Way”

Comments are closed.