Bad Omens To Release New Album “The Death Of Peace Of Mind” In February, Premiere Video For The Title Track

Bad Omens will be releasing their new album, “The Death Of Peace Of Mind,” on February 25. You can find a music video for the title track below:

“The Death Of Peace Of Mind” Track Listing:

01. “Concrete Jungle”
02. “Nowhere To Go”
03. “Take Me First”
04. “The Death Of Peace Of Mind”
05. “What It Cost”
06. “Like A Villain”
07. “Bad Decisions”
08. “Just Pretend”
09. “The Grey”
10. “Who Are You?”
11. “Somebody Else.”
12. “IDWT$”
13. “What Do You Want From Me?”
14. “Artificial Suicide”
15. “Miracle”

Vocalist Noah Sebastian commented:

“Making the record changed us as songwriters and musicians. In many ways, I feel like it set me free as an artist because every decision made in the writing process was for myself, with no fear for anyone else’s expectations of what our third album should sound like. Be it our fans or our record label.”

“The whole record really details the loss of peace of mind. The lyrics in the title track are a little more specific in terms of the conflict at the heart of something more intimate and personal.”

“Sonically, we want to do something you can’t arrive late or early too. You can’t cheat your way to the final act. You have to get on the ride and process it until the end. The songs are meant to be heard from start to finish. We want you to take the whole trip with us.”

Comments are closed.