Greyhaven Premiere “All Candy” Music Video

Greyhaven have premiered a new video for their new song “All Candy.” This track is from the band’s new album “This Bright And Beautiful World,” which will be released on April 15. Brent Mills commented:

“It’s been far too long since the last release so we wanted to bring something different to the table with this one. Shed all that bullshit you’re carrying around and lean into blissful ignorance for a moment; for better or worse. The one person you can’t run away from is you so you better learn to love it, all of it.”

“This Bright And Beautiful World” Track Listing:

01. “In A Room Where Everything Dies”
02. “All Candy”
03. “A Painful And Necessary Action”
04. “More And More Hands”
05. “Of Snakes And Swans”
06. “Foreign Anchor”
07. “Fed To The Lights”
08. “The Quiet Shakes”
09. “And It’s Still Too Loud”
10. “Ornaments From The Well”

Comments are closed.