Infected Rain Premiere “Postmortem Pt. 1” Music Video

Infected Rain have premiered a new video for their new song “Postmortem Pt. 1.” This track is from the band’s new album “Ecdysis,” which will be released on January 7.

Lena Scissorhands said the following about the new song:

“Postmortem is about the constant search. The never happy, never content… Blind to the real treasures of life, we constantly want more and more…”

She also added the following about the new album:

“While the whole world was in a deep depression, ‘Ecdysis‘ was slowly but surely maturing. The time in isolation away from all our plans and goals, away from loved ones and the stage, brought out something so new and different in us. A new chapter starts with this album, a chapter of raw emotions and complete commitment.”

“Ecdysis” Track Listing:

01. “Postmortem Pt. 1”
02. “Fighter”
03. “Longing”
04. “Goodbye”
05. “The Realm of Chaos” (feat. Heidi Shepherd of Butcher Babies)
06. “Everlasting Lethargy”
07. “These Walls”
08. “Showers”
09. “November”
10. “Never the Same”
11. “Nine, Ten”
12. “Postmortem Pt. 2”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s