Volumes Premiere “Bend” Music Video

Volumes have premiered a new video for their new song “Bend.” This track is from the band’s new album “Happier?,” which will be released on November 19. Frontman Michael Barr said the following about the song:

“‘Bend‘ is about how, in a relationship, sometimes one person can break another while all along they never seem to bend or break themselves. It’s really about how we can easily turn into someone else and start to tear each other down.”

“Happier?” Track Listing:

01. “FBX”
02. “Malevolent”
03. “Bend”
04. “Get Enough”
05. “Lets Me Down”
06. “Man On Fire”
07. “Weighted”
08. “See You Again”
09. “Into You (Hurt)”
10. “Void”
11. “Happier?”

Comments are closed.