Emigrate (Rammstein) Premiere “You Can’t Run Away” Video

Emigrate, the project featuring Rammstein guitarist Richard Z. Kruspe, have premiered a new video for their new song “You Can’t Run Away.“ This track is from the band’s new album “The Persistence Of Memory,” which will be released on November 5.

“The Persistence Of Memory” Track Listing:

01. “Rage”
02. “Always On My Mind” (feat. Till Lindemann)
03. “Freeze My Mind”
04. “Yeah Yeah Yeah”
05. “Come Over”
06. “You Can’t Run Away”
07. “Hypothetical”
08. “Blood Stained Wedding”
09. “I Will Let You Go”

Comments are closed.