Plush Premiere New Song “Athena”

Plush have premiered a new song titled “Athena.” This track is from the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be released on October 29. The group commented:

“Our second single “Athena” is FINALLY out! We’re so proud of this song and we truly hope you love it just as much as we do❤️🤘🏼 This song is about love and war: A love so intense that it can be suffocating and result in a war. This theme was so fun to dive into in the studio, and we all hope you feel that energy!”

“Plush” Track Listing:

01. “Athena”
02. “Champion”
03. “Hate”
04. “Found A Way”
05. “I Don’t Care”
06. “Sober”
07. “Better Off Alone”
08. “Sorry”
09. “Why Do I Even Try”
10. “Bring Me Down”
11. “Don’t Say That”
12. “Will Not Win”
13. “Walk Away”

Comments are closed.