Ice Nine Kills Premiere “Assault & Batteries” Music Video

Ice Nine Kills have premiered a new video for their new song “Assault & Batteries.” The “Child’s Play”-inspired track will appear on the band’s new album “The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood,” which is set to be released on October 15. Spencer Charnas commented:

“It was only one month ago that we painted the walls of Wall Street red with the release of ‘Hip To Be Scared‘. Now, we proudly present, ‘Assault & Batteries‘, a brutal ode to an iconic two-foot tall demonic doll.”

“The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood” Track Listing:

01. “Opening Night…”
02. “Welcome To Horrorwood”
03. “A Rash Decision”
04. “Assault & Batteries”
05. “The Shower Scene”
06. “Funeral Derangements”
07. “Rainy Day”
08. “Hip To Be Scared” (feat. Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix)
09. “Take Your Pick” (feat. Cannibal Corpse’s George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
10. “The Box” (feat. Atreyu’s Brandon Saller & Fit For A King’s Ryan Kirby)
11. “F.L.Y.” (feat. Senses Fail’s Buddy Nielsen)
12. “Wurst Vacation”
13. “Ex-Mørtis”
14. “Farewell II Flesh”

Comments are closed.