Poppy Premieres “Flux” Music Video

Poppy has premiered a new video for her new single “Flux.” That song is the title track of her new album, which will be released on September 24.

“Flux” Track Listing:

01. “Flux”
02. “Lessen The Damage”
03. “So Mean”
04. “On The Level”
05. “Hysteria”
06. “Her”
07. “Bloom”
08. “As Strange As It Seems”
09. “Never Find My Place”

Comments are closed.