DROTT (Enslaved, Ulver) Premiere “The Marauders” Video

DROTT, the band featuring Arve Isdal (Enslaved), Ivar Thormodsæter (Ulver), and Matias Monsen, have premiered a new video for their new song “The Marauders.” This track is from the group’s new album “Orcus,” which will be released on September 24. The band commented:

“’The Marauders’ are not visible through the layers of mist. You can hear them hanging in ropes and sharpening their tools of mischief before their dire intentions are manifested through slow, dark riffs and slaughtering, heavy beats. They are lost souls roaming the Underworld, vicious murderers and thieves constantly searching for prey.”

“Orcus” Track Listing:

01. “The Lure”
02. “Caerdroia”
03. “Katabasis”
04. “The Strait”
05. “Psychopomp”
06. “By the Lunar Lake”
07. “The Marauders”
08. “Grey Gull”
09. “Arch of Gloom”
10. “Orcus”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s