Turnstile Premiere Video For New Song “Alien Love Call” Featuring Blood Orange

Turnstile have premiered a new video for their new song “Alien Love Call.” This track features Blood Orange and it will appear on the band’s new album “Glow On,” which is scheduled to be released on August 27.

“Glow On” Track Listing:

01. “Mystery”
02. “Blackout”
03. “Don’t Play”
04. “Underwater Boi”
05. “Holiday”
06. “Humanoid / Shake It Up”
07. “Endless”
08. “Fly Again”
09. “Alien Love Call” (feat. Blood Orange)
10. “Wild Wrld”
11. “Dance-Off”
12. “New Heart Design”
13. “T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)”
14. “No Surprise”
15. “Lonely Dezires” (feat. Blood Orange)

Comments are closed.