Tremonti To Release New Album “Marching In Time” In September

Mark Tremonti (Alter Bridge, Creed) has announced that he will be releasing a new Tremonti album, titled “Marching In Time,” on September 24. You can find the cover art and track listing for that effort below:

“Marching In Time” Track Listing:

01. “A World Away”
02. “Now And Forever”
03. “If Not For You”
04. “Thrown Further”
05. “Let That Be Us”
06. “The Last One Of Us”
07. “In One Piece”
08. “Under The Sun”
09. “Not Afraid To Lose”
10. “Bleak”
11. “Would You Kill”
12. “Marching In Time”

Comments are closed.