Sleep Token Premiere “Alkaline” Video

Sleep Token have premiered a new video for their new song “Alkaline.” This track is from the band’s new album “This Place Will Become Your Tomb,” which will be released on September 24.

“This Place Will Become Your Tomb” Track Listing:

01. “Atlantic”
02. “Hypnosis”
03. “Mine”
04. “Like That”
05. “The Love You Want”
06. “Fall For Me”
07. “Alkaline”
08. “Distraction”
09. “Descending”
10. “Telomeres”
11. “High Water”
12. “Missing Limbs”

Comments are closed.