Times Of Grace To Release New Album “Songs Of Loss And Separation” In July, Premiere New Song “The Burden Of Belief”

Times Of Grace, the band featuring Killswitch Engage’s Adam Dutkiewicz and Jesse Leach, have announced that they will be releasing their new album “Songs Of Loss And Separation” on July 16. You can check out the effort’s first single, “The Burden Of Belief,” below:

Leach said the following about the new song:

“This song is the spark of the oncoming fire. It foreshadows the journey of this album. This song is an unveiling of who we, Times Of Grace, have become after all of these years. This is a testimony of falling apart, losing faith, letting go, and the desire to kill and purge the past. It is the unraveling, the catharsis and the rebirth. So it begins….”

Dutkiewicz added:

“It almost feels strange finally releasing the songs on this record, especially this one. I started writing this song over 10 years ago, so it’s been around for quite some time. I really hope you guys dig it, and I hope we will get the opportunity to play it for you guys live someday. Thanks, everyone!”

“Songs Of Loss And Separation” Track Listing:

01. “The Burden Of Belief”
02. “Mend You”
03. “Rescue”
04. “Far From Heavenless”
05. “Bleed Me”
06. “Medusa”
07. “Currents”
08. “To Carry The Weight”
09. “Cold”
10. “Forever”

Comments are closed.