Darko (Emmure, Chelsea Grin) To Release New Album In May

Darko, the project featuring Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin) and Josh Miller (Emmure), have confirmed that their new self-titled album will be released on May 7. Pre-orders are available HERE.

“Darko” Track Listing:

01. “Splinter Cell”
02. “Fiend Dream”
03. “Donna”
04. “Pretenders” (feat. Shadow Of Intent’s Ben Duerr)
05. “Praise The Sun”
06. “The Last Of Us”
07. “Daniel” (feat. Spiritbox’s Courtney LaPlante & Kingdom Of Giants’ Johnny Reeves)
08. “Mars Attacks”
09. “Pale Tongue”
10. “Insects”
11. “If This Is Forever”
12. “Darko” (feat. Molotov Solution’s Nick Arthur)

Comments are closed.