Trade Wind (Stick To Your Guns, Stray From The Path) Premiere “DIE! DIE! DIE!” Music Video

Trade Wind (Stick To Your Guns, Stray From The Path) have premiered a new video for their new song “DIE! DIE! DIE!.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Day We Got What We Deserved,” which will be released on May 21.

Frontman Jesse Barnett commented:

“…Put simply, ‘DIE! DIE! DIE!’ is about the choices being faced by every person who’s living through this current hellscape that we call ‘civilized society’. With the video we wanted to try and visualize how the capitalist system can’t be stopped without people coming together.

Are we brave enough to stop this system and its programming? And are we creative, thoughtful, and loving enough to put something more productive in its place? Not productive in terms of output but productive in terms of making something that better suits and serves the people and the planet. I’m a sucker for a love story as well as an underdog story so I believe it’s possible. I have to.”

“The Day We Got What We Deserved” Track Listing:

01. “Burning The Iron Age”
02. “DIE! DIE! DIE!”
03. “Nine Tails”
04. “Bishop”
05. “Blue Notes”
06. “Fade On You”
07. “Don’t Rush”
08. “Untitled III”
09. “Weather Eyes”
10. “Walk Me In // Plant Me In Your Garden”

Comments are closed.