Diamante To Release New Album “American Dream” In May

Diamante has announced that her new album “American Dream” will be released on May 7. You can find the cover art and track listing for that effort below. If you missed it, you can also find an official video for “Ghost Myself” from the record HERE.

“American Dream” Track Listing:

01. “American Dream”
02. “Ghost Myself”
03. “Serves You Right”
04. “Obvious”
05. “Unlovable ”
06. “Wake Up Call”
07. “Unfuck You”
08. “I Love Myself for Hating You”
09. “Iris”
10. “Hopeless”
11. “Obvious” (Acoustic)

Diamante commented:

“With American Dream, I was given the ultimate artistic freedom to express my most personal moments, stories, confessions, flaws, fears, hopes, mistakes, desires, vices, heartaches and redemption in a way I have never been able to in the past. Every word on this album is my personal diary screaming in your face. This album has no limitations, restrictions, or filter really.”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s