Mammoth WVH Premiere New Song “You’re To Blame”

Wolfgang Van Halen has shared a new song, titled “You’re To Blame,” from his Mammoth WVH solo project. You can check that out below. The track will appear on Mammoth WVH’s self-titled debut album, which is set to be released on June 11.

“Mammoth WVH” Track Listing:

01. “Mr. Ed”
02. “Horribly Right”
03. “Epiphany”
04. “Don’t Back Down”
05. “Resolve”
06. “You’ll Be The One”
07. “Mammoth”
08. “Circles”
09. “The Big Picture”
10. “Think It Over”
11. “You’re To Blame”
12. “Feel”
13. “Stone”
14. “Distance” (bonus track)