’68 Premiere “The Knife, The Knife, The Knife” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Give One Take One”

’68 have premiered a new video for their new song “The Knife, The Knife, The Knife.” This track is from the band’s new album “Give One Take One,” which will be released on March 26.

“Give One Take One” Track Listing:

01. “The Knife, The Knife, The Knife”
02. “Bad Bite”
03. “Nickels And Diamonds”
04. “What You Feed”
05. “What You Starve”
06. “The Silence, The Silence, The Silence”
07. “Life And Debt”
08. “Lovers In Death”
09. “Nervous Passenger”
10. “The Storm, The Storm, The Storm”

Josh Scogin said the following about the new record:

“Of all the music I’ve created over the years, this album holds some of my very favorite moments, lyrically, musically, and even mentally; I travel down several roads that are equal parts therapeutic to get off my chest and terrifying to share with the world. I believe you can feel the tangible joy that music gives each of us in this album; Nick captured the explosive and implosive nature that keeps ’68 moving forward.

You can hear the passion and the sincerity that Nick, Nikko, and I have for the art of creating sounds. I’m so proud of this album and humbled by the journey that it took to get here. And if I’m honest, the vast majority of my thoughts are circled around the hope that we will be able to perform these songs live one day soon.”

Comments are closed.