Todd La Torre (Queensrÿche) To Release Debut Solo Album “Rejoice In The Suffering” In February

Todd La Torre (Queensrÿche) has announced that he will be releasing his debut solo album “Rejoice In The Suffering” on February 5, 2021. The frontman said the following about the effort:

“‘Rejoice In The Suffering’ was truly a labor of love. It’s a pure metal record that certainly showcases a wide range of my vocal abilities. I feel there is something for any true fan of metal on this album. This album is full of groove, dynamics, power, and substance and I can’t wait for people to hear it.”

“Rejoice In The Suffering” Track Listing:

01. “Dogmata”
02. “Pretenders”
03. “Hellbound And Down”
04. “Darkened Majesty”
05. “Crossroads To Insanity”
06. “Critical Cynic”
07. “Rejoice In The Suffering”
08. “Vexed”
09. “Vanguards Of The Dawn Wall”
10. “Apology”

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

11. “Fractured”
12. “Set It Off”
13. “One By One”

Comments are closed.