Eyehategod Premiere New Song “High Risk Trigger”

Eyehategod have premiered a new song titled “High Risk Trigger.” This track is from the band’s new album “A History Of Nomadic Behavior,“ which will be released on March 12. Mike IX Williams commented:

“We’re not a political band, but it was hard not to be affected by the news from the past year. During this recording, I thought a lot about how stupid humanity has become and how America is now completely divided with these people who don’t believe in science and blindly follow liars and nonsensical ideologies. Some of those feelings may have found their way into these songs, but it is mostly subliminal.”

“A History Of Nomadic Behavior” Track Listing:

01. “Built Beneath the Lies”
02. “The Outer Banks”
03. “Fake What’s Yours”
04. “Three Black Eyes”
05. “Current Situation”
06. “High Risk Trigger”
07. “Anemic Robotic”
08. “The Day Felt Wrong”
09. “The Trial Of Johnny Cancer”
10. “Smoker’s Place”
11. “Circle Of Nerves”
12. “Every Thing, Every Day”

Comments are closed.