Gizmachi Recruit Soilwork’s Björn “Speed” Strid For New Album “Omega Kaleid”

Gizmachi have officially announced their new album “Omega Kaleid.” The effort will be released on March 12 and it will feature vocals from Björn “Speed” Strid. The Soilwork frontman said the following about teaming up with the band:

“Being a part of the new Gizmachi record was one of the most challenging adventures I’ve experienced. I can honestly say that I’ve grown as a metal singer since recording these vocals.”

“Omega Kaleid” Track Listing:

01. “Winter”
02. “Paradox”
03. “Broken Ends”
04. “Turned To Dust”
05. “Sky”
06. “Inner Visions”
07. “Shattered Dream”
08. “Look What I’ve Become”
09. “Trick My Soul”
10. “New Day (Everything to Lose)”
11. “Omega Kaleid”

The album’s first single, “Broken Ends,” can be streamed below:

Comments are closed.