Ektomorf Premiere “Reborn” Music Video

Ektomorf have premiered a new video for the title track of their new album “Reborn.” That effort will be released on January 22.

“Reborn” Track Listing:

01. “Ebullition”
02. “Reborn”
03. “And The Dead Will Walk”
04. “Fear Me”
05. “Where The Hate Conceives”
06. “The Worst Is Yet To Come”
07. “Forsaken”
08. “Smashing The Past”

Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas said the following about the new record:

“This album was written in some very dark times of my life. When you listen to ‘Reborn‘, you can hear it in the crushing, heavy riffs as well as within the melancholic, beautiful melodies and honest lyrics. ‘Reborn‘ is the album I worked on for the longest period in my career, there are a lot of new ideas in the songs that Ektomorf has never executed before, intertwined with the roots of the band’s sound. I’m very proud of it. I hope it will give you what it gives to me.”

Comments are closed.