The Pretty Reckless Reveal Details For New Album “Death By Rock And Roll”

The Pretty Reckless have officially revealed the details for their new album “Death By Rock And Roll.” The effort will be released on February 12, 2021 and the cover art and track listing can be found below:

“Death By Rock And Roll” Track Listing:

01. “Death By Rock And Roll”
02. “Only Love Can Save Me Now” (feat. Soundgarden’s Kim Thayil and Matt Cameron)
03. “And So It Went” (feat. Rage Against The Machine’s Tom Morello)
04. “25”
05. “My Bones”
06. “Got So High”
07. “Broomsticks”
08. “Witches Burn”
09. “Standing At The Wall”
10. “Turning Gold”
11. “Rock And Roll Heaven”
12. “Harley Darling”

The record’s next single “25” will be released on Friday (November 13). If you missed them, you can also find the title track and “Broomsticks” below:

Comments are closed.