Escape The Fate Premiere Video For New Song “Invincible” Featuring Lindsey Stirling

Escape The Fate have premiered a new video for their new song “Invincible.” The track, which features Lindsey Stirling, is from the band’s new album “Chemical Warfare,” which will be released on February 19, 2021. The song will also appear on the soundtrack to the new film “The Retaliators.”

Robert Ortiz said the following about working with Stirling:

“She is an angel – she has so much light in her. But the primary reason I wanted to work with her… strictly speaking musically, she is gnarly — her music is epic.”

Stirling added:

“I loved working with the guys! I originally started out by playing with rock bands, so this took me back to some fond memories from my past times. As I’ve learned more about their stories as individuals and as a band, it’s cool that they truly represent fighting through darkness to find and chose light.”

“Chemical Warfare” Track Listing:

01. “Lightning Strike”
02. “Invincible” (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
03. “Unbreakable”
04. “Chemical Warfare”
05. “Erase You”
06. “Not My Problem” (feat. Travis Barker)
07. “Burn the Bridges”
08. “Demons”
09. “Hand Grenade”
10. “Ashes (Broken World)”
11. “My Gravity”
12. “Walk On”

In other news, Escape The Fate will also be playing a livestream concert on November 20. Tickets can be purchased at

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s