AC/DC Premiere New Song “Shot In The Dark”, Officially Reveal Details For New Album “Power Up”

AC/DC have premiered a new song titled “Shot In The Dark.” This track is from the band’s new album “Power Up,” which will be released on November 13.

“Power Up” Track Listing:

01. “Realize”
02. “Rejection”
03. “Shot In The Dark”
04. “Through The Mists Of Time”
05. “Kick You When You’re Down”
06. “Witch’s Spell”
07. “Demon Fire”
08. “Wild Reputation”
09. “No Man’s Land”
10. “Systems Down”
11. “Money Shot”
12. “Code Red”

“Power Up” is available to pre-order in digital, vinyl, and CD formats. Fans can also pre-order a limited edition deluxe lightbox featuring a flashing AC/DC logo and a built-in speaker that plays the opening bars of “Shot In The Dark.”

Comments are closed.