Within The Ruins Premiere “Deliverance” Video

Within The Ruins have premiered a new video for their new song “Deliverance.” This track is from their new album “Black Heart,” which will be released on November 27. Steve Tinnon commented:

“We’re extremely excited to finally start sharing this album with everyone! We’ve been working on it for well over a year and really trying to zero in on what the new version of Within The Ruins was going to sound like, and we’re very proud of the new direction. ‘Deliverance‘ is a great representation of the darker, angrier approach we wanted to take and felt it was an appropriate first track to release. We can’t wait to release ‘Black Heart‘ and start this next chapter!”

“Black Heart” Track Listing:

01. “Domination”
02. “Deliverance”
03. “Black Heart”
04. “Open Wounds”
05. “Eighty Sixed”
06. “Devil In Me”
07. “Hollow”
08. “Outsider”
09. “RCKLSS”
10. “Ataxia V”

Comments are closed.