Fuck The Facts Premiere “Pleine Noirceur” Video

Fuck The Facts have premiered a new video for their new single “Pleine Noirceur.” This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on November 20. The group commented:

“We took a long break before working on this album, I feel like it’s a collection of bits and pieces; old and new, short and long. It’s us working back into the groove, just in time for a pandemic. This album also could have easily been 3 EPs, you really have to listen to the whole thing in order to fully enjoy it. It opens the door for what is next.”

“Pleine Noirceur” Track Listing:

01. “Doubt, Fear, Neglect”
02. “Ailleurs”
03. “Pleine Noirceur”
04. “Aube”
05. “Sans Lumière”
06. “Sans Racines”
07. “Everything I Love Is Ending”
08. “A Dying Light”
09. “Dropping Like Flies”
10. “L’abandon”
11. “An Ending”
12. “_cide”

[via Metal Injection]

Comments are closed.