Bergeton (Mayhem) To Release New Album “Miami Murder” In October

Mayhem guitarist Teloch’s synthwave project Bergeton will be releasing a new album titled “Miami Murder” on October 15. The effort’s first single “Lambo” can be found below:

“Miami Murder” Track Listing:

01. “Arabian Nights”
02. “Depeche Load”
03. “Fort Apache Marina”
04. “Lambo”
05. “Miami Murder”
06. “Natasha K.G.B”
07. “The Demon”
08. “Valley of Death”

Comments are closed.