Dark Tranquillity Premiere “Phantom Days” Video

Dark Tranquillity have premiered a new video for their new song “Phantom Days.” This track is from the band’s new album “Moment,” which will be released on November 20. The group commented:

“It’s happening again! We are proud to announce that our 12th album ‘Moment‘ will be released on November 20 worldwide. This has been in the works for a long time and we hope this finds you well and gives some sort of respite in these trying times. Crank up ‘Phantom Days‘ and find the best pre-order option. Cheers from the DT camp.”

“Moment” Track Listing:

01. “Phantom Days”
02. “Transient”
03. “Identical To None”
04. “The Dark Unbroken”
05. “Remain The Unknown”
06. “Standstill”
07. “Ego Deception”
08. “A Drawn Out Exit”
09. “Eyes Of The World”
10. “Failstate”

Comments are closed.