Mike Shinoda Reveals Details For “Dropped Frames, Vol. 3”, Streams New Track “License To Waltz”

Mike Shinoda (Linkin Park) has announced that he will be releasing the third volume of his “Dropped Frames” series on September 18. The effort’s first single, “License To Waltz,” can be found below:

“Dropped Frames, Vol. 3” Track Listing:

01. “Dream Fragment”
02. “Sound Collector”
03. “Dust Code”
04. “No Delete”
05. “Robet Yodel”
06. “Vibe Train”
07. “Mike’s Gonna Mike”
08. “Shoreline”
09. “Goodbye Cow”
10. “Genesis Supernova”
11. “Sidechain Gang”
12. “Overcast”
13. “A Thousand Jams”
14. “License To Waltz”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s