Macabre Premiere New Song “The Lake Of Fire”, Reveal Details For New Album “Carnival Of Killers”

Macabre have premiered a new song titled “The Lake Of Fire.” This track is from the band’s new album “Carnival Of Killers,” which will be released on November 13. Corporate Death commented:

“‘The Lake Of Fire’ is about the hidden bunker that Leonard Lake and Charles Ng had where they tortured and killed young women with tools and filmed it all. Those were two very evil men so I thought the title was fitting!!! I started writing the chorus back in our ‘Grim Scary Tales’ era and finally finished the song all these years later for the new album ‘Carnival Of Killers.’ I hope you like it, I wanted a lot of variety on the new album, this is just a taste.”

“Carnival Of Killers” Track Listing:

01. “Intro”
02. “Your Window Is Open”
03. “Joe Ball Was His Name ”
04. “Stinky”
05. “Abduction”
06. “Tea Cakes”
07. “Them Dry Bones”
08. “Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts”
09. “Slaughter House”
10. “Breaking Point”
11. “The Lake Of Fire”
12. “Warte, Warte”
13. “Now It’s Time To Pay”
14. “The Wheels On The Bug”
15. “Corpse Violator”
16. “The Murder Mack”

Comments are closed.