Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons Premiere “Son Of A Gun” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “We’re The Bastards”

Motörhead guitarist Phil Campbell will be releasing a new Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons album, titled “We’re The Bastards,” on November 13. A video for the first single, “Son Of A Gun,” can be found below:

Campbell said the following about the new single:

“We’re really excited to announce the release of our new single, ‘Son Of A Gun’. It will blow your head off!”

Vocalist Neil Starr also added the following about the new record:

“It’s definitely great to know that we have an audience now. We know there are people that want to hear it, but the truth is that we just had fun with it. Once again, we made the record we wanted to make and it’s been really exciting. It was awesome to take our minds off everything and just concentrate on recording a kick ass album for the fans to enjoy”

“We’re The Bastards” Track Listing:

01. “We’re The Bastards”
02. “Son Of A Gun”
03. “Promises Are Poison”
04. “Born To Roam”
05. “Animals”
06. “Bite My Tongue”
07. “Desert Song”
08. “Keep Your Jacket On”
09. “Lie To Me”
10. “Riding Straight To Hell”
11. “Hate Machine”
12. “Destroyed”
13. “Waves”

Bonus Tracks (limited digipak):

14. “Big Mouth” (Live)
15. “Freak Show” (Live)
16. “Dark Days” (Live)
17. “Rock ‘N’ Roll” (Live)

Comments are closed.