Blue Öyster Cult Reveal Details For New Album “The Symbol Remains”

Blue Öyster Cult have officially revealed the details for their new album “The Symbol Remains.” The effort will be released on October 9 and the cover art and track listing can be found below:

“The Symbol Remains” Track Listing:

01. “That Was Me”
02. “Box In My Head”
03. “Tainted Blood”
04. “Nightmare Epiphany”
05. “Edge Of The World”
06. “The Machine”
07. “Train True (Lennie’s Song)”
08. “The Return Of St. Cecilia”
09. “Stand And Fight”
10. “Florida Man”
11. “The Alchemist”
12. “Secret Road”
13. “There’s A Crime”
14. “Fight”

Comments are closed.